Leadership Team
  Wendell E. Kimbrough  
  Chief Executive Officer  
Sheryl Steve Brandi
Sheryl Mitchell Steven Brawley Brandi Smith
Chief Financial Officer Executive Vice President Vice President HR and Administrative Services
 Katrina  Les  
Katrina Peoples Les Johnson
 Vice President School Age Initiatives Vice President Family Support Initiatives  

Grant Services Team
Angelia Christina Diane
Angelia Paul Christina LaGrone Diane Page
Director Family Support Initiatives   Director School Age Initiatives   Director School Age Initiatives
 Eboni Eric Gail
Eboni Sterling Eric Monroe Gail Dickson
Director Research and Evaluation Director Information Technology Director Family Support Initiatives
Katherine Laquisha Raven 
Katherine Naylor Laquisha Cooper Raven Stantoon
Purchasing Manager   Director School Age Initiatives Executive Assistant
 Roslyn Sarah  Scott
Roslyn Taylor Sarah Cutter Scott Rhoden
Director Family Support Initiatives Director Early Childhood Initiatives Director Family Support Initiatives
Tauna Price    
Director Communications